(1789-1854) A German physicist who became Professor of Physics at Munich University, after whom the unit of electrical resistance was named.

(01 Aug 2003)

Georg Ohm, Georg Perthes, Georg Rindfleisch < Prev | Next > Georg von Bekesy, Georg von Hofmann

Bookmark with: icon icon icon icon iconword visualiser Go and visit our forums Community Forums